Alice Riccardi

Yoga, Alexander Technique, Life Coaching & More…

Yoga Life Coaching or “have a conversation with me”.

I’d like to tell you a few things about yoga life coaching:

Number One – I’m confident that if you work with me, you will experience specific measurable results in regard to knowing more about who you are and how you think.

Number Two – I love people.  I love the way they think, walk, talk and live.

Number Three – I am so crazy in love with this process that I am willing to look or sound silly to get you to commit to it.

Number Four – Your first conversation with me is free of charge so what do you have to lose?

Number Five –  For the rest of the month, if you pay for 5 sessions with me, you will get one for free!

Number Six – I think that’s it.   Contact me at alice@portlandpoweryoga.com. Don’t wait – refer to yesterday’s post to understand what happens to you when you wait….

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Yoga Life Coaching or “have a conversation with me”.

  1. Yoga coaching rocks! Extremely helpful!

Leave a Reply

